Contact

RENOVATION TO THE TURCOT INTERCHANGE

If you plan to come with your car we recommend to check the new routes due to the work of the turcot interchange.

Click here to know the new routes

To see traffic on Google Maps


Telephone: (514) 331-6587

Fax: (514) 332-7665 E-mail: info@nativemontreal.com

Executive director
Philippe Meilleur
pmeilleur@nativemontreal.com
(514) 331-6587 (Ext. 201)

Director of Operations
Estelle Séguin
eseguin@nativemontreal.com
(514) 331-6587 (Ext. 203)

Manager of prevention and intervention services
Marla Newhook
mnewhook@nativemontreal.com
438-521-2581

Administrative assistant
Claudia Perron
cperron@nativemontreal.com
438-524-9315

Cultural Animator
Maĩlys Flamand
mflamand@nativemontreal.com
(514) 331-6587 (Ext. 204)

Youth Intervention Worker
Meropi Deligianis
438-525-9784
meropid@nativemontreal.com

Indigenous Languages Program Agent
Chloe Blanchet

(514) 331-6587 (Ext 205)
langues@nativemontreal.com

Youth Coordinator
Kelsey Brady
(514) 331-6587 (Ext 207)
kbrady@nativemontreal.com

Childhood Educator
Karina Riquelme
kriquelme@nativemontreal.com
438-521-2573

 
Facebook page: Native Montreal  

Board of Directors
Jennifer Brazeau, President 
Ken Lemay, Vice President 
Myriam Landrie, Treasurer 
(Vacant) Secretary 
Jemmy Eshaquan, Youth representative 
Éric Ravenelle, Director
Lauréanne Fontaine, Director

 

 

Media inquiries, contact the Executive Director

For academic research, Native Montréal is in development, it is not able to receive the students for the moment. We invite you to visit Dialogue's website. It is a research network and offers knowledge relating to indigenous peoples

You can also reach us and ask your questions using this: 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

* :
:
* :
* :