Contact

RENOVATION TO THE TURCOT INTERCHANGE

If you plan to come with your car we recommend to check the new routes due to the work of the turcot interchange.

Click here to know the new routes

To see traffic on Google Maps


Telephone: (514) 331-6587

Fax: (514) 332-7665 E-mail: info@nativemontreal.com

Administration
 Executive Director
 Philippe Meilleur
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext.201)
 pmeilleur@nativemontreal.com
Operations Director
Estelle séguin
eseguin@nativemontreal.com
514 331 6587 (ext 203)
 
 
 
   

 Language Program Coordinator
 Carole Bérubé
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext 205)
 cbtherrien@nativemontreal.com

 

Language program agent
Myriam Boivin
(514) 331-6587 (Ext 205)
mboivin@nativemontreal.com

 

 

 Project Agent (education)
 Alicia Ibarra Lemay 
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext 205)
 aibarralemay@nativemontreal.com

 Project Manager (Family wellness)
 Julia Therrien
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext 209)
 jtherrien@nativemontreal.com

 

 Education Coordinator
 Christopher Reid
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext 211)
 creid@nativemontreal.com

 
 Intervention worker
 Wayne Robinson 
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext 206)
 wrobinson@nativemontreal.com
 

Youth intervetion worker
Meropi Deligianis
(514) 331-6587 (Ext 215)
meropid@nativemontreal.com

 

 Youth wellness coordinator
 Véronique Picard
 (514) 331-6587 (Ext 207)
 vpicard@nativemontreal.com

 

Employability intervention worker
Isabelle Dubé
(514) 331-6587 (200)
idube@nativemontreal.com

 

 

 

 
Board of Directors
Jennifer Brazeau, President 
David Acco, Vice President 
Myriam Landrie, Treasurer 
(Vacant) Secretary 
Jemmy Eshaquan, Youth representative 
Éric Ravenelle, Director
Lauréanne Fontaine, Director

 

 

Facebook page: Native Montreal 

Media inquiries, contact the Executive Director

For academic research, Native Montréal is in development, it is not able to receive the students for the moment. We invite you to visit Dialogue's website. It is a research network and offers knowledge relating to indigenous peoples

You can also reach us and ask your questions using this: 

email address:
Homepage:
URL:
Comment:

* :
:
* :
* :